Sexcapades with Some PR Hotties - Discreet Guy from Ortigas - 5'9", 34 yo TOP (Series 2 Part 2)

24/04/2011 11:02

Him: Hehehhe i dont have facepic to show, and i dont have a place..
Me: ok lang but ur welcome to visit me tonight..i have my own place.
Him: Di ba pwede ngayon hehehehe pa suck lang ako I am not into fucking..
Me: I am ok with that..
Him: san place mo?
Me: dito lang sa ortigas extension. ikaw?
Him: ah malapit lang pala..dito lang din ako sa XXX
Me: Ok so do we meet tonight?
Him. Here is my number 09XXXXXXXXX
Me: Here is mine.
Him: Umiinom ka ba?
Me: Konti lang. Ikaw palainom ka ba?
Him: Di naman pag trip ko lang uminom.
Me: You should wear something sexy tonight para ma excite ako.
Him: Sige..try kong wag mag brief...hehehehe
Me: hahahaha ur naughty..

I can't wait to meet this guy later tonight. He is into basketball daw. Let us find out..

To be continued...