Shared Sexperience from Johnny Deep

28/04/2011 14:26

I get an email from you saying, "I will be in your area next Monday to Sunday.  We have an international conference.  I will have my office mates as room mates from Monday to Friday night.  They check out Saturday at 5pm.  Can you come to my hotel after dinner on Saturday?  I check out at noon of Sunday.  We can finally meet and have fun all of Saturday night.  Please make sure you have a week's worth of cum for me to enjoy. See you."

I reply and tell you that I will be coming, but I can not stay overnight.  The best I could do is to tell my wife that I will be working late and coming home by midnight.  Then, I can go back to your hotel by 7am and we can continue the fun till check out time at noon.

A week later, Saturday had come.  I go to your hotel and proceed to your room.  I knock and to my surprise, you are already in a bathrobe, and my guess, nothing underneath it.

"Wow," you say, "I never expected a hunk!  You sure you are in your late 30's?????"

I smile and enter your room.  You immediately grab me and plant a wet kiss on my lips.  You tell me you just had to, seeing how hot I was.

I get embarrassed by your remark and kiss you back.  Your hands start groping me all over.  You noticed, I have no underwear beneath my jogging pants and you immediately tug it down, revealing my soft cock.

You let me lay on the bed, assisting me in removing all of my clothing.  You examine me and smile, and wink at me.  You seem pleased and continue to suck my soft cock, making it grow in your mouth.

As you give me and terrific blow job, you remove your robe and reveal your tiny erect cock. I can see you are so hard and excited.  You start jacking your cock as you continue to suck my cock and balls. I am now rock hard and your enjoy wiping my hard cock all over your face, neck and cheeks.  You treat my hard cock like a relieving piece of hot rod, as you let my throbbing cock rest on your cheeks, your eyes, forehead and back to your hot mouth.

You lick every inch of my cock, from the hole on the tip, all the way down to my balls, trying to take both balls in your mouth.

You seem hungry, wanting to eat every bit of warm cum, which is a week's worth.  Definitely, a huge amount for you to swallow.

I tell you to stop because I can feel myself cumming.  You do so, and proceed to kiss me all over.  From my feet, legs, back to my balls, then my ass cheek, and then my stomach, nipples, neck and to my lips.

We French kiss, which seemed like hours, rubbing our cocks together as we lock in a tight embrace.  You feel my pre-cum oozing from my cock unto your big belly.  Your skin gets wetter and wetter with so much pre-cum, from my hard hot cock.  Once in a while, we grab each other's hard cocks, and jack each other off, but trying carefully not to make each other cum.

We kiss and hug some more.  I then start to nibble on your nipples, which makes you moan so loud, I was fearful the people in the hallway could hear your moans.  I gently bite your nipples and you enjoy them.  I try to put your big boobs closer, so I can take turns biting on each of your huge nipples.  I pause for a moment to notice that your hot boobs are even bigger than my wife's.  This turns me on.

I take my hard cock and slap it on the very tip of your erect nipples.  This excites you. I take both your boobs and squeeze them together.  A canal sort of forms, like a crack, in between your boobs, where I insert my hard cock, then I fuck it.  You are so excited by the feel of my hard cock, sliding in between your boobs, and you can see the head of my cock, slipping in and out, almost wanting me to cum directly to your waiting open mouth.

But I stop, as I feel myself about to cum.

I pause and lay on the bed beside you. We have been doing foreplay for almost 3 hours and I feel so exhausted, not being able to cum yet.

Then you reach for a condom at the night stand, and place it on my hard cock.  You take some lubricant and coat your ass.  Climbing on top of me, facing me, so I could squeeze your big boobs, as your slowly insert my cock into your waiting ass.  You do this slowly and gently, inch by inch, you slowly lower yourself allowing my cock to very slowly enter your ass.  It felt like several minutes, but finally, my cock is totally inside your ass.  Then, your start riding me, faster and faster.  I can see your small erect cock.  It is hard and you are jacking yourself off.

But the excitement of watching your big boobs jiggle in front of me as your ride my cock, up and down, up and down, is too much for me to take.  I warn you that I am about to cum.  You quickly jump off my cock, remove the condom and open your mouth, awaiting the huge spurts of cum about to be released.

Suddenly, huge globs of cum start shooting from my cock, and directly to your open mouth.  It take more than three big spurts to fill your waiting mouth.  You taste my warm cum.  You love it.  But more cum shoots to your face, your neck and all over my belly as well.

You are drowned with creamy white cum and loving every drop of it.

Since there was just too much cum for you to swallow, you wipe all the remaining cum from your face and neck and coat your tiny cock. 

Then, you lay beside me, as you jack off, using my warm cum as lubricant.  Then, you ask me to sit on your face.

I climb on top of you, with me, facing your feet, as my balls rest on your chin and my soft cock continuously dripping more cum to your neck.  You tell me to open my hairy ass, to reveal a hairy asshole.  This has always been your fantasy, to eat ass as you jack off.  So, I part my hairy ass cheeks wide enough, for your tongue to work and just lick and dart in and out of my asshole.  I can see you are very turned on by this, as you jack off your cock faster and harder.

It does not take long before you start have your orgasm and shoot your load unto your big belly.

I climb off your face and head to the shower.  When I come out, I notice you are fast asleep, naked, with my cum still all over your neck and your own cum, all over your belly.

I look at the time, and notice it is almost midnight.  Deciding not to wake you, I leave your room with a note, saying I will be back by 7am.

And when I did get back by 7:30am (traffic), I noticed you had already showered and changed.  I was still in my jogging pants, a white t-shirt and sandals.  You tell me that we have a quick breakfast.  It was buffet and free, so why waste it.

We pick a table far away from the crowd and have our breakfast.  I decide to play naughty and pulled out my cock and balls, and then covering it with the table napkin.  You see my cock underneath the table napkin, and reach for it.  So the whole time, as you eat, one hand is groping my hard cock, throbbing and pulsing, and again, oozing with more pre-cum.

We hurriedly finish our breakfast and rush back to the room.

In less than 5 seconds, we are both naked and in the shower.  I tell you that I have a surprise.  I pull out from my bag, a cock dildo, with a suction base at the tip.  That base can be stuck to a wall, so you could allow yourself to be fucked, while standing.  You had always wanted a dildo but was too shy to buy one, so I got it for you.

You had told me, one of your fantasies was to suck a stud, while being fucked by one.  Those studs who looked like those Korean tele-novelas.  So, I sort of let this fantasy be fulfilled by getting a dildo to fuck your ass, as you sucked my cock.

In the shower, I stuck the dildo on the wall, and funny enough, the cock was horizontal, just waiting for you to mount it. 

But before you did, we kissed and hugged some more.  We soaped ourselves and let our cocks rub against each other.  The steam in the shower was another turn on, as our slippery bodies locked as we kissed some more.

Then, you bend down, and allowed yourself to slowly push back to the waiting dildo.  Slowly, but surely, your ass takes all of it and you feel it inside you.  With a pushing motion of your hips, you push back towards the wall and pull forward, as if you are allowing the dildo to fuck you.  Then, you take my hard cock and start sucking.

You pretend that you are sucking that Korean superstar as another is fucking your ass.  You get harder and harder, and you jack yourself off.

With so much going on, you get aroused and feel yourself cumming.  You tell me that you are about to cum.  I nod.  Then, I slowly feel myself cumming as well.  I warn you that a big load of cum is about to enter your mouth.

You ready yourself.  And like it was no accident, we both cum at the same time.  I release another load of warm, creamy cum into your mouth, as you yourself cum all over the shower floor.

After we clean up, we both get dressed.

It is noon and you check out.

You get into the cab and I head back home.

I get an email from you that evening saying that you are excited for your next annual conference for next year.