Shared Sexperiences from Johnny Deep - ANILAO

01/05/2011 19:27

My wife and I were invited for a weekend getaway with some few
balikbayan friends who just arrived from abroad.  They owned a nice
beach property in Batangas, and they asked us to join them.  So, we
did.

When we got there, we met four couples, that made us a total of ten
people in the big luxury vacation home.  It was a going to be a great
four days of good food and great company.

On the third day, everyone wanted to go into town to do a bit of
shopping.  I was quite tired from a long night of drinking, so I said,
I would stay behind, get some more sleep and then, take some sun by
the pool.

I took a nap, but only after an hour, I was wide awake, so I went to
the pool.  When I got there, I saw that Jun, another balikbayan had
stayed behind and he too was planning to get some sun.  Jun was as
white as snow.  I guess the cold weather made him stay indoors most of
the time.

What I did notice was his tits.  He had huge hot tits and delicious
large pink nipples that would make other women blush with envy.  My
imagination just went crazy as I thought of how it would be so hot to
nibble on those nipples or even slide my dick in between those hot
tits and fuck them till I came.

Under the hot sun, we talked with our beers, till we had consumed too
many bottles.  We were getting both drunk and burned, so we decided to
have lunch indoors.  The group would not be arriving till evening, so
we decided to watch a video in the den with sandwiches we made.

I was only in my speedos and Jun was in his big shorts.  Jun looked
like a pink whale, after being in the sun all morning, and I still
kept looking at his hot tits.

Jun did notice this since my eyes were fixed on them.  That was when I
looked away and tried to watch the movie.

He then sat closer to me and made some small talk while we watched the
movie.  Without any warning, he placed his hand on my lap.  I looked
at him and then, he smiled.  His hand went up my hairy thigh and
played with my balls, rubbing my speedos and continued by stroking my
cock.

He pressed harder and rubbed my speedos some more, trying to make sure
he was trying to get me hard.

That was when I couldn't resist anymore, I pulled down my speedos and
let him play with my cock as I dove for his tits and started nibbling
on each of his nipples, like they were delicious candies.

He moaned louder and louder as I bit and sucked on each of his hot
delicious tits.  I bit gently and sucked on them.  He had the hottest
big tits I had ever seen.  His pink big nipples were so hard now and I
kept going and going.  I didn't want to stop since they were just so
hot to bite and nibble.

I then noticed that Jun was jacking me off with my hard cock in his
hand.  His eyes were closed and he was biting his lip as he enjoyed
the way I was devouring his tits.  But he was sensing that my cock was
getting harder and harder, and I think he feared that I was going to
cum soon.  So, he pushed me back so I could rest on the sofa and then,
he dove for my hard cock.

He took my hard cock in his mouth and started sucking me really good.
I think he was quite new at it so I had to tell him to be gentle and
be careful with his teeth.  He followed my instructions and sucked
gently.  I then told him to suck harder, almost like a vacuum cleaner,
and that he followed too.

Without any instructions, he placed one of my balls in his mouth and
licked it.  He did the same with the other.  He looked up at me and
winked.

I glanced down at his cock and it was very hard.  I asked him if he
was going to jack it off.  He said, no, since he was afraid he would
come too soon.  So, he continued to suck on my cock with a lot of
gusto, as if he was already a professional.

Then, his tongued ventured further beyond my balls and unto my back
side.  He asked if it was ok for him to lick my ass and the asshole.
I told him, sure, I had showered this morning and I was clean as a
whistle.

He stuck his tongue inside my asshole and made his tongue shake.  It
felt so good, I was the one who felt I was going to cum with his
tongue action.

He looked up at me and said, he never ever thought a man's ass could
taste so good.  He dove in for some more and continued to eat my ass.

I think it felt like a very long time, because my cock was now
dripping so much with pre-cum, when he finally came up and saw the
result of how turned on I was with how he was rimming my ass.

He took my hard cock in his mouth and tasted my pre-cum.

Yummy, he said, and continued to suck on it.  He jacked my cock while
he sucked, and I knew it was a matter of time before I was going to
cum, so I stopped him.

I told him to lay on the floor and I then, mounted sat on top of his big belly.

Ohhh, he said, he loved the feel of my hairy balls on his belly.  I
smiled, then grabbed both his tits and sandwiched my cock between
them.

I started to fuck his tits, with his sweat as the lubricant.  I fucked
his tits wildly, and he enjoyed how I was handling his huge yummy
breasts.  I began to jerk and pump faster, so he knew I was cumming
soon.  Jun then opened his mouth, stuck his tongue out and told me to
cum on his tongue.

I pumped harder and faster.  My hands were squeezing his tits tighter
and firmer, he was loving it.

I gave out a loud moan and thrust a big jerk, and let my cum shoot its
load.  The first stream shot straight for his face, landing on his
tongue, nose and forehead.  So did the second and third spurt.  Jun
swallowed all the cum which landed on his tongue.  He licked off some
which were on the sides of his mouth, but there was just too much cum
all over his face, neck and tits.

Jun cupped all the remaining cum off his face, neck and body, and
placed it on his hard cock.

Wow, its still warm, he commented.

He grabbed my softening cock and squeezed out more remaining drops of
cum from it, and licked them off his fingers.

As Jun was licking and sucking his cum drenched fingers, he was
jacking off.  But in his excitement, he came in less than 30 seconds.
I guess, he was just so turned on by everything.

I lay on the rug on the floor and Jun lay beside me.  We were both
naked.  He had his hand on my soft cock.  He was playing with it.

He said, he was always so curious about men, but never made any effort
to do anything.  But when he saw how I was so interested in his tits,
he thought to himself, go for it.

Well, I am glad he did.

Before the group arrived that evening, Jun sucked me off two more
times.  And when dinner was served that evening, Jun merely said, he
was so full from eating the whole day, he was happy to go to bed with
a full stomach.

END