Shared Sexperiences from JOhnny Deep - Report Card

01/05/2011 19:28

My son has been doing very poorly in school and I needed to see the principal and maybe, ask for extra lessons.  So, one Saturday morning, I made an appointment to see him.  When I got to his office, he took one look at me and said that I looked familiar.  I mentioned a few commercial brands that he may have seen when I was a commercial model, back in the day.  He smiled and said, of course.  So, we sat down and discussed my son’s situation.

During our meeting, his secretary kept coming in the room, interrupting our talk, so he said, if it would be ok for us to talk somewhere else, in the 5th floor.  I looked at him, and thought it would be difficult for a man his size to climb all the steps to the 5th floor.  But I did not say anything and went with him.  By the time we got to the lounge, he was sweating and puffing a lot.  His shirt was wet and I could see his huge tits and nipples sticking to his shirt.  He sat down and told me to sit as well.

So, we continued to talk, when he suddenly proposed, that there could be a way for my son to get excellent grades, then, he placed his hand on my leg.  I already knew what that meant, having so many college professors wanting to suck my cock in exchange for a grade of A+.

I then smiled and asked, what he had in mind.  He smiled and told me, a man with my looks for sure, have had several offers by so many women and men, so he was sure he was not the first one.  I laughed and nodded.

I then stood up, unbuckled my pants and let them drop to the ground.  He laughed and said how perceptive I was to the situation.  He stood up, went to the door and locked it.  I started to remove all my clothes, and he did the same.

Then, he asked me to lay on the bench as he knelt beside my body and started to kiss and lick every inch of my body, starting from my feet all the way to my neck.  His warm hands were rubbing me all over, caressing my cock, balls, and nipples as well.  He knew I would not kiss him, so he avoided my mouth altogether.

When my cock was finally hard, that was when he started to give me the most amazing blow job I ever had.  Man,  he was so good.  I wondered if he practiced on cucumbers or bananas, since he was sucking so hard, it felt like he was going to suck my cock off!

But his tongue and mouth just kept going on.  He licked my balls and went further down to my asshole.  He spread my ass cheeks wide enough to expose my hairy ass, and he liked it even more that it was hairy.  His tongue dove in and ate, ate and ate like there was no tomorrow.  Wow, this guy loved to eat ass!

He asked if he could mount my cock.  I said, we had no condom and he was a bit heavy, I was hesitant the bench could take the weight.  He looked a bit disappointed, but when he saw my rock hard cock, pulsating, his disappointment disappeared and he began sucking again.

He knelt beside me, with his knees on the floor, as he started to stroke his tiny cock.  He was jacking off vigorously, while he enjoyed every minute of my hard warm cock in his mouth.  He sucked it like it was a big lollipop, only pausing for a few seconds for some air, then he would go down again for more of my cock.

I knew he was so turned on because he came in less than a minute.  He spewed his cum all over the tiled floor.

Then, he asked me to cum in his mouth.  I asked if he was ready.  He nodded with a  big smile.  I told him to watch out for a big spurt.  He then took my entire cock in his mouth, not wanting to waste a single drop.  I let out a moan, and my body quivered.  I shot a huge big load into his mouth.  It filled his mouth so fast, that there was instantly a stream of excess cum out of the sides of his mouth.  Then, I shot a second spurt and then a third.  He tried to take it all, but could not.  There was just too much cum.

My cum dripped on the sides of his face and dripped all over his neck and tits.  He scooped it all up and licked his fingers clean.

I lay naked on the bench, exhausted.  I had no idea this was coming, but what a great way to start a morning with a free blowjob.

So began the deal, every  time the cards were giving out, my son was sure to receive all A’s in his report card.  After which, I would show up for a “thank you” visit, with him, receiving his well deserved cream dessert.